/  

Management Team

     
       
    Mr. Sunil Ballav Pant  
    Act-C.E.O.  
    Email: sunil.pant@nlgi.com.np  
    Phone: 4442646  
         
     
       
    Mr. Manoj Shrestha  
    Assistant General Manager  
    Email: manoj.shrestha@nlgi.com.np  
    Phone: 4442646  
       
       
Mr. Deepak Kumar Chand Mr. Naumi Nath Adhikari Mr. Kiran Ranjitkar Mr. Shishir Kumar Timilsina
Head- Internal Control Head- Personnel & Establishment Head- Claim Head- Underwriting
Email: deepak.chand@nlgi.com.np Email: naumi.adhikari@nlgi.com.np Email: kiran.ranjitkar@nlgi.com.np Email: shishir.timilsina@nlgi.com.np
Phone: 4442646 Phone: 4442646 Phone: 4442646 Phone: 4442646